Music Jukebox

Bollywood Superstar 'Salman Khan' Launched the Music of Mahesh Manjrekar directed Marathi film Rubik's Cube. The Audio Jukebox of the film is released on YouTube. The film has total 7 Songs which includes a Rubik's Cube Theme Song. The music is composed by Young and Talented Vishal Mishra.

The Songs are sung by Vishal Mishra , Neeti Mohan, Shalmali Kholgade, Sukhwinder Singh, Anandi Joshi and Iulia Vantur. The Songs are penned by Spruha Joshi, Jitendra Joshi, Vishal Mishra, Sachin Pathak, Shreerang Godbole. 

Listen to Rubik's Cube Music Audio Jukebox Now

Rubik's Cube is produced by Avinash Ahaley and Mahesh Manjrekar under the Banner of Ahaley's Movie Magic & Mahesh Manjrekar Movies, in association with GB Entertainment. The film stars Gashmeer Mahajani, Mrunmayee Deshpande and Surabhi Bhosale in the lead roles, Pooja Muley, Siddhant, Mahesh Manjrekar, Medha Manjrekar and Aroh Welankar are in supporting roles.

Rubik's Cube will release on 14th April 2017.

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)