Music Jukebox

Produced by Premla Pictures, 'Chhand Priticha' includes eight songs which are penned down by lyricist N. Relekar. The music is composed by Pravin Kunwar, whereas the vocals are by singer Javed Ali, Bela Shende, Adarsh Shinde, Vaishali Samant, Pravin Kunwar and Ketaki Mategaonkar.

The film stars Subodh Bhave, Suvarna Kale, Debutant Harsh Kulkarni, Sharad Ponkshe, Vikas Samudre, Suhasini Deshpande & Ganesh Yadav.

Listen all the 8 songs from the Tamasha centric film 'Chhand Priticha'

N. Relekar has written & directed 'Chhand Priticha'. The film is produced by Chandrakant Jadhav under the banner of Premla Pictures. Dances, which form the most important part of this film, the choreography is done by Sujit Kumar along with Deepali Vichare.

'Chhand Priticha' releases on 10th November all over Maharashtra.

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)