Latest News

Music launch of Jaundya Na Balasaheb was a glittering star studded event. The music composers Ajay Atul are the producers of this film. The film is directed by Writer-Actor Girish Kulkarni and will be releasing all over Maharashtra on 7 October 2016. Ajay Atul, Girish Kulkarni, Sai Tamhankar, Manva Naik, Bhau Kadam, Nandkishor Chaugule, Shreekant Yadav, Kunal Ganjawal and Nikhil Sane (Business Head Zee Studios) were present on this occasion.

The plot of the film revolves around Balasabahe Marane, son of local affluent politician. The light hearted comedy features five songs composed by Ajay Atul. “Dolbywalya” is sung by Ajay Atul and they have penned the lyrics of this song along with “Bring It On” and “Gondhal”. “Mona Darling” has been penned by Vaibhav Joshi and “Vaat Disu De” is writted by Rooh. The singers Ajay and Suman Shreedhar, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam, Kunal Ganjawala, Nagesh Morvekar, Yogita Godbole have sung these songs.

Listen to the Jaundya Na Balasaheb Music Jukebox, Click Here

The film stars Girish Kulkarni in the lead role and he has also written the story-screenplay-dialogues along with the direction. The film stars Sai Tamhankar, Mohan Joshi, Rima, Bhau Kadam, Manva Naik, Shreekant Yadav, Kishor Chaugule, Savita Prabhune and Dilip Prabhavalkar.

Enjoy the Audio Songs

Jaundya Na Balasaheb Music Launched 02

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)