Latest News

Gurudarshan Films and Pahal Productions LLP produced Vitthala Shappath is an upcoming Marathi film. The film is written & directed by Chandrakant Pawar. The makers recently launched the motion poster revealed the release date of the film as 15th September 2017.

The film stars Mangesh Desai, Anuradha Rajadhyaksha, Krutika Gaikwad, Ketan Pawar, Anshuman Vichare, Uday Sabnis, Vidyadhar Joshi and Sanjay Khapre. Music is omposed by talented Chinar - Mahesh (Time Pass & Time Pass 2 fame).

Watch the Motion Poster

The story and screenplay are written by director Chandrakant Pawar, whereas the dialogues are written by Kaustubh Savarkar, Bhanudas Panmand and Chandrakant Pawar.

Vitthala Shappath releases on 15th Septemeber 2017 all over Maharashtra.

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Related Article You May Like