Latest News

Tula Kalnnaar Nahi is ready to release on this Friday and the team is already busy promoting the film at various locations. Recently the entire team of Tula Kalnnaar Nahi visited Lalbaugcha Raja and Ganesh Galli Ganapati to seek lord Ganesha's blessings and to launch the music of the film.

The music album has 3 songs. The title track has been sung by Neha Rajpal and Swapnil Bandodkar. Composed by Amitraj on the lyrics of Kshitij Patwardhan.

The quirky Mithit Ye is sung by Jaanvee Prabhu Arora. The emotional song Majha Hoshil Ka is sung by Nihira Joshi Deshpande & Swapnil Bandodkar. Music is composed by Nilesh Moharir on the lyrics of Ashwini Shende.

The music showcases the subtle complexities of Husband and Wife's relationship.

Listen to the Music Jukebox here

Tula Kalnnaar Nahi Music Launch 01

Tula Kalnnaar Nahi Music Launch 02

Tula Kalnnaar Nahi Music Launch 03

Tula Kalnnaar Nahi is directed by Swapna Waghmare Joshi. The film is produced by Shreea Kadam with husband Yogesh Kadam (Saksham Films), Producers Swwapnil Joshi, Arjun Baran Singh & Kartik Nishandar (GSEAMS). It is co-produced by Nirav Shah, Ilahi Nagda and Jayesh Muzumdar (Cinekorn Entertainment).

The cast of the film is Sonalee Kulkarni, Subodh Bhave, Sushant Shelar, Neetha Shetty, Jaywant Wadkar, Anuradha Rajadhyaksha.

Anjali & Rahul's Love Story after marriage, Tula Kalnnaar Nahi is scheduled to be released on 8th September 2017.

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Related Article You May Like