The most awaited Music and Trailer of Hampi was launched by veteran actor Sachin Pilgaonkar in a grand event attended by cast, crew, producers, director and music team at Mumbai yesterday. The event was graced with their presence by Lalit Prabhakar, Sonalee Kulkarni, Prajakta Mali, director Prakash Kunte, Director Swapna Waghmare Joshi, Singers Rupali Moghe, Amruta Kale, Swareet Kale, Music director Aditya Bedekar, Narendra Bhide, choreographer Phulwa Khamkar, Neha Mahajan, Arun Kadam, Nanubhai Jaisinghani, Vaibhav Joshi, Pari Telang, Prathamesh Parab, Chinmayee Sumeet, writer Aditi Moghe and Pond's brand manager Nandini Karve.

Marathi film fraternity came together to raise a toast to the best in the industry at the Jio Filmfare Awards Marathi 2017, held on October 27, 2017 at the Bombay Convention & Exhibition Centre in Goregaon, Mumbai. Here are the Photos from the red carpet of the awards show.

Marathi Television's grandest serial 'Vithu Mauli' is garnering attention everywhere in Maharashtra. Vithu Mauli's first darshan was revealed at the grand launch event at Pandharpur recently. Vithu Mauli serial's producers Mahesh Kothare and Adinath Kothare were present for the launch event. The serial will starts from 30th October 2017, every Monday to Saturday at 7 pm only on Star Pravah.

Marathi film Faster Fene's special screening was held at Mumbai on Thursday. Marathi celebs watched the suspence thriller film and enjoyed a lot. The film is produced by Zee Studios and Genelia Deshmukh under the banner of Mumbai Film Company. The film is written by Kshitij Patwardhan and directed by Aditya Sarpotdar. The film stars Amey Wagh, Parna Pethe, Girish Kulkarni, Shubham More, Dilip Prabhavalakar, Siddharth Jadhav and Chinmayee Sumeet.

Mangesh Desai, Uday Sabnis, Shrish Latkar, Angad Mhaskar, Pradeep Dhawal, Mahesh Keluskar, Ashok Samel, Vijay Gokhale, Vighnesh Joshi, Ramesh Wani, Supriya Pathare, Niranjan Kulkarni, Ramesh Bhatkar, Sukanya Kalan and many more veteran and young artists of Marathi industry graced and enjoyed the first show of the play Vyakti Ani Valli. All the veteran artists enjoyed Antu Barwa, Bhau, Gamppu, Sakharam Gatne, Natha Kamat, Narayan and many characters performed by children and wished all the best to the play. The show was also graced by huge audience appreciating all children's work.