Faster Fene stars Amey Wagh, Parna Pethe, Shubham More, Chinmayee Sumeet, Siddharth Jadhav & Girish Kulkarni. The film is produced by Genelia Deshmukh and Zee Studios and presented by Riteish Deshmukh. Faster Fene is based on B R Bhagwat's comic books character and written by Kshitij Patwardhan. The film is directed by Aditya Sarpotdar. 

Zee Marathi Awards 2017 will be telecast on Sunday, 15th October at 7pm. To have some fun, Zee Marathi also had a digital awards for some fun categories. The categories are Best Photobomber, Best Pout and Best Emoji Expression Awards. Watch the below photos.

Bollywood's famous writer-director Dilip Shukla launched Marathi Film Atrocity first look poster in a grand event in Mumbai recently. The event was attended by the film's director Deepak Kadam, producer Dr. Rajendra Padole, Artists Rishabh Padole, Pooja Jaiswal, Yatin Karyekar, Jyoti Patil, Shailesh Dhanawade, Executive producer Biru Srivastav and music director Amar Ramlaxman. The film is ready to release on 12th January 2018.