MAAI Awards 2016 were held between 24 Feb to 28 Feb at Sydney, Australia. Zee Marathi covered this event exclusively for 5 days. Now to present this awards show Zee Marathi has allocated a whole week. So get ready for the week of entertainment on Zee Marathi from 13 to 19 June 2016.

Almost all the top Marathi actors and technicians participated at MAAI 2016. Anskush Chaudhari, Swwapnil Joshi, Siddharth Jadhav, Adinath Kothare, Aniket Vishwasrao, Sachit Patil, Sai Tamhankar, Sonalee Kulkarni, Manasi Naik, Urmila Kanitkar-Kothare, Prarthana Behere, Pooja Sawant, Amruta Subhash, Ketaki Mategoankar, Directors Sanjay Jadhav, Gajendra Ahire, Samit Kakkad, Singer Bela Shende and Choreographer Phulwa Khamkar are the few names.

The whole event is covered by Zee Marathi and will be presented in Chala Hava Yeu Dya from 13 to 18 June 2016 at 9:30 pm. The main awards function will be telecast on Sunday, 19 June 2016.


1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
Related Article You May Like

Latest News