Every year the most awaited awards show in Marathi Theatre industry is Zee Natya Gaurav Awards. The awards show is always unique, filled with memorable performances, comedy skits and off course the Awards presentations. This year the Show is hosted by Vandana Gupte and Pushkaraj Chirputkar.

Though we already know that most awards are won by Amar Photo Studio and Teen Payanchi Sharyat, the fun to watch it on television is mesmerizing. This year you will be seeing the dance performances by a group of young children and Mayuri Wagh.

Also Read: Zee Natya Gaurav Awards 2017 - Winners Full List

Also See: Zee Natya Gaurav Awards 2017 - Photos

Comedy acts by Bharat Jadhav, Anita Date, Shreya Bugde and Pushkar Shrotri will entertain you. Also the acts of Raigadala Jevha Jaag Yete and Sangeet Manapaman will mesmerize the viewers. Other Performances are by Neha Joshi, Hemangi Kavi, Prasad Oak of their respective plays.

Do Watch the memorable 'Zee Natya Gaurav Awards 2017' Show on Sunday, 9th April 2017 at 7 pm only on Zee Marathi with Zee Marathi HD.

Watch the Promo

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)