Zee Marathi Awards ceremony was hosted by Sanjay Mone and Atul Parchure. All Serial's artists performed dance on various songs and Chala Hawa Yeu Dya's comedians presented the skits. Prasad Oak and Pushkar Shrotri presented Quawali "Yu Hi Sau Saal Tak Zee Marathi Hum Bhi Dekhenge". Couples Ajinkya-Sheetal, Rana-Anjali, Sameer-Meera and Neeraj-Nupur presented colorful dance performances, whereas Mallika-Jui, Radhika-Shanaya and Bhanu-Shobha performed on Tashan dances.

Maharashtra's most popular TV channel Zee Marathi completed 18 years recently. 18th year means the age of youth, Zee Marathi Awards 2017 were presented under the theme of "Utsav Natyancha NavTarunyacha" in a colorful ceremony. Serial 'Lagira Jhala Ji' won maximum 10 awards becoming the most popular. 'Tujhyat Jiv Rangala' won 7 awards.

Watch Promo Here

The winners were chosen using popular votes from the viewers. In Maharashtra state's 22 cities viewers participated in voting using 4 methods viz. direct voting, Facebook voting, Website voting and missed call voting. Viewers responded with total 22 lakh votes chosing their favorites in different categories.

The 'Zee Marathi Awards 2017' show will be telecast on Sunday, 15th October 2017 at 7 pm on Zee Marathi and Zee Marathi HD.

For the Winners List and Photos Click on links below

Articles about the Topic Zee Marathi Awards 2017 Show | Zee Marathi | 15 October 2017 at 7 pm