Latest News

16th Sanskruti Kaladarpan Gaurav Rajani was held on Sunday, 24 April 2016 at the Nesco Complex at Goregaon, Mumbai. Marathi Entertainment Industry’s veteran and famous artists attended the glitzy awards function. It seemed like the stars have adorned the grounds at Nesco.

The Awards Show was hosted by handsome Abhijeet Khandkekar. The Show was a mix of Celebrity performances, comedy skits and awards presentations. Sanskruti Kaladarpan’s Presidents Archana Nevrekar and Chandrashekhar Sandve ensured that the Show is a grand success with Awards given in 64 categories across Films, Theatre, Television and News Media.

Best Play award went to Don’t Worry Be Happy, whereas Kshitij Patwardhan won Best Director for Don Special. Best Actress Award won by Girija Oak –Godbole for Don Special and Best Actor Award won by Umesh Kamat for Don’t Worry Be Happy.

Here are the Winners for Natak / Play Categories

Best Set Designing: Sandesh Bendre – Tinhi Sanj
Best Lighting: Rajan Tamhane – Tinhi Sanj
Best Makeup: Vikram Gaikwad – Indira
Best Background Music: Rahul Ranade – Perfect Mismatch
Best Music: Parikshit Bhatkhande – Tinhi Sanj
Best Writer: Gajendra Ahire – Shevgyachya Shenga
Best Child Artist: Atharva Bedekar – Sobatine Chalatana
Best Actor in Supporting Role: Abhijeet Pawar – All The Best 2
Best Actress in Supporting Role: Rutuja Deshmukh – Selfie
Best Actor in Comic Role: Mayuresh Pem – All The Best 2 & Samir Chaugule – Shri Bai Samrath
Best Promising Actor: Sanjay Mone - Shevgyachya Shenga
Best Promising Actress: Nirmiti Sawant – Shri Bai Samarth & Supriya Vinod - Indira
Special Jury Award Actor: Kiran Mane – Perfect Mismatch
Special Jury Award Actress: Usha Nadkarni – Londanchya Aajibai
Best Actor: Umesh Kamat – Don’t Worry Be Happy
Best Actress: Girija Oak – Don Special
Best Director: Kshitij Patwardhan – Don Special
Best Natak: Don’t Worry Be Happy

Sanskruti Kaladarpan Gaurav Rajani 2016 Girija Oak Best Actress Natak

Sanskruti Kaladarpan Gaurav Rajani 2016 Kshitij Patwardhan Director Natak

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)